Text size: AAA low graphics

Cathedral Committees

Finance and Planning Committee

According to the Canon Law of the Church, every parish must form a Finance Committee. At the Cathedral, the committee advises the Administrator on strategic planning, monitors accounts and approves budgets. Its members include the Cathedral Manager and Diocesan Finance Director, as well as parishioners with experience of financial matters. The Committee meets every three months.

Linda McHugh (Chair)
Canon Christopher Tuckwell (Administrator)
Fr Daniel Humphreys (Sub-Administrator)

Paolo Camoletto (Diocesan Chief Operating Officer)
Peter McNulty (Cathedral Manager)
Neil Fairbairn (Cathedral Works Manager)
Marta Luiz (Diocesan Finance Director)

Peter Abdo
Zoe Goodway
Andrew Hollingsworth
Kate Nealon

Art and Architecture Committee

The members of the Art and Architecture Committee are experts in a range of disciplines, whose task is to advise the Administrator in questions of structural alteration, environmental integrity and continuing decoration of the Cathedral. The Committee meets quarterly.

Dr John Martin Robinson (Chairman)
Canon Christopher Tuckwell (Administrator)
Fr Martin Plunkett (Sub-Administrator)

Michael Drury (Cathedral Architect)

John Goodall
Michael Hall
Peter Howell
John Hughes
Rosemarie MacQueen
Dr Rory O’Donnell
Dr Alan Powers
Mrs Margaret Richardson
Heather Gilderdale Scott
Maria Cristina White-da Cruz
Andrew Wilton